DMX - The Legacy (Re-issue/Black Vinyl)

DMX - The Legacy (Re-issue/Black Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2021 reissue. Brand new. Sealed. Media presumed mint. 

**Please send us a message prior to purchase if you have any questions**


Double vinyl LP pressing. This collection was originally released as a Record Store Day exclusive in November of 2020, it is the definitive official Best Of DMX compilation. This re-issue is on black vinyl. 

- Disc 1 -
1 Ready to Meet Him
2 Where the Hood at
3 What These Bitches Want

- Disc 2 -
1 Get at Me Dog
2 Ruff Ryder's Anthem
3 What's My Name

- Disc 3 -
1 Party Up
2 X Gon' Give It to Ya
3 How's It Goin' Down

- Disc 4 -
1 Slippin'
2 Who We Be
3 Grand Finale